Organisation Nummer E-Mail Strasse / Hausnr. PLZ / Stadt Activity Linear Agent Port Agent Shipbroker Salesbroker Moorers Ship Supplier Shipping Company Handling Service Shipmanagement Crewing
M (22)
M + S Mehrtens & Schwickerath GmbH (+49) 40 3095030
AGENCY@MSHAM.COM
Gänsemarkt 43
20354 Hamburg
Macholl & Specht GmbH (+49) 40 7901100
snp@macholl-specht.de
Sachsentor 6
21029 Hamburg
MACS Linienagentur GmbH (+49) 40 3767301
hamburg@macship.com
Große Elbstraße 138
22767 Hamburg
Maersk Deutschland A/S & Co. KG (+49) 40 235210
Ericusspitze 2-4
20457 Hamburg
MAERSK Deutschland A/S & Co. KG (+49) 40 235210
info@maerskline.com
Am Sandtorkai 37
20457 Hamburg
Manfred Schröder Schiffsmakler GmbH & Co. KG (+49) 451 619640
info@schroeder-schiffsmakler.de
Fabrikstraße 12
23568 Lübeck
Mann Lines GmbH (+49) 421 1638511
service@mannlines.de
Hillmannplatz 13/15
28195 Bremen
MAR Agency GmbH (+49) 383 92675661
info@maragency.de
Neu Mukran 6
18546 Sassnitz
MarConsult Schiffahrt (GmbH & Co.) KG (+49) 40 3802040
charter@mc-schiffahrt.de
Gasstraße 4 Halle K 5
22761 Hamburg
Mares Shipping GmbH (+49) 40 37478410
info@mares.de
Mattentwiete 8
20457 Hamburg
Martini Chartering GmbH + Co. KG (+49) 40 36808440
mail@martini-charting.com
Trostbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
MCC Marine Consulting & Contracting GmbH (+49) 40 3891770
info@mcc-marine.de
Neumühlen 19
22763 Hamburg
Meerpahl & Meyer (+49) 381 6700284
agency.rostock@meerpahl-meyer.de
Ost-West-Str. 12
18147 Rostock
Menzell & Co. Schiffsmakler (GmbH & Co.) KG (+49) 421 369000

Martinistraße 61
28195 Bremen
Menzell & Döhle GmbH & Co.KG (+49) 40 808 197 0
s.scheurer@menzelldoehle.de
Kehrwieder 9
20457 Hamburg
Meram Schiffahrtskontor Rolf Hankiewicz GmbH (+49) 421 386360
mail@meram.net
Konsul-Smidt Str. 8bSpeicher1
28217 Bremen
MLB Manfred Lauterjung Befrachtungs GmbH (+49) 4921 940570
chartering@mlb-sunship.de
Binnenhafen 10
26721 Emden
MOL (Europe) BV (+49) 40 356110
jan.holst@mol-liner.com
Friesenstraße 1
20097 Hamburg
Montan Shipping GmbH & Co. KG (+49) 40 3281130
agency@montanship.de
chartering@montanship.de
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
MRA Maritime Reefer Agency GmbH (+49) 40 32526906
MRA@shipnet.de
Van-der-Smissen-Straße 2a
22767 Hamburg
MSC Germany GmbH (+49) 40 302950
hamburg@mscgermany.com
Willy-Brandt-Straße 49
20457 Hamburg
MSC Germany GmbH Office Bremen (+49) 421 308040
deu-bremen@msc.com
Hafenstr. 55
28217 Bremen
  • 1